Tomorrow Sat 16th May our friends at Just Vibez are going live via zoom 8pm UK/ 3pm NYC for All 90s everything.

Saturday 16th May Via ZOOM!

8PM to 11pm UK time / 3PM – 6PM NYC time 

**830PM UK – Special TY dedication set by Shortee Blitz

Expect to hear the best in 90’s Hip Hop, RnB, New Jack Swing, Ragga, Jungle, Garage and more!!!

Hosted by Trinigladiata and AhSht

Key info

Tell your crew! Gather your 90’s squad!!!

1. Download the ZOOM APP to your laptop/desktop (not to your phone)

2. RSVP Via Eventbrite/Justvibez

3. Grab food and drink and vibez with us !!!! 

ZOOM PASS CODE WILL BE SENT TO ALL THOSE THAT RSVP 30mins before start

Contact justvibezldn@gmail.com or @justvibez on insta for any questions/info

Share this event on Facebook and Twitter.

We hope you can make it.

Best,

JUST VIBEZ Family

hope u can join!
@justvibez on insta for info!